Shop

Dylan Thomas Collected Poems 1934 ¿ 1952
November 11, 2019
Caravan & Camping Guide 2020
November 15, 2019

One Christmas Night

£8.99

Oracle Street, Norwich, has just been labelled by the press as ‘The worst place to live in Norfolk this Christmas?’ and morale is at an all-time low. In the past few weeks, presents have been going missing from residents’ homes, and there are rumours going back and forth that maybe its one of their own who’s been doing the stealing. You get all sorts on Oracle Street.

In stock

SKU: 9781409184355 Category: Tag:
Description

‘This is such a perfect read for the time of year’ – JENNY COLGAN

‘Combines love, crime, friendship and family with the very best festive spirit. One Christmas Night is a heartfelt page-turner I will find hard to forget.’ – AJ PEARCE, bsetselling author of Dear Mrs. Bird

Nine lives. One street. And a secret behind every door.

Christmas is ruined on Newbury Street, Norwich.

Presents have been going missing from resident’s homes. There are rumours going around that it’s one of their own who’s been stealing from the neighbours. Festive spirit is being replaced with suspicion and the inhabitants of Newbury Street don’t know who to trust. The police presence isn’t helping matters, especially when they all have something to hide.

But Christmas is a time for miracles… and if they open themselves up to hope and look out for each other, they might discover the biggest miracle of all.

An uplifting novel about love, friendship, connection and community, for readers who love Joanna Cannon, Ruth Hogan and Libby Page.

‘Tender, beautifully-written and full of magic and mystery’ – Emma Flint

Additional information
Weight 0.26 lbs
Dimensions 19.6 × 12.8 × 2.4 in
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

288

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K