Shop

First Egg Hunt
February 8, 2018
Tiger Who Came To Tea
February 23, 2018

WBD x50 Treehouse Tale Terry Dumb Dot St

£5.00

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world’s most awesome treehouse! A specially written World Book Day adventure in this hilarious and highly illustrated series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

In stock

Description

Meet Andy and Terry. They make books together in the world’s coolest treehouse! They’ve got loads of different storeys in their home in the sky: you can find a marshmallow machine, the world’s most powerful whirlpool, a penguin ice-skating rink, a tank full of sharks and a human pinball machine, among many other things. But none of these help them agree on their special story for World Book Day – and it’s not just Mr Big Nose keeping an eye on them now, but the story police too!Terry’s Dumb Dot Story is a special World Book Day Treehouse adventure from Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, told through a combination of laugh-out-loud text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Additional information
Weight 3 lbs
Dimensions 17.8 × 55.6 × 6 in
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages
Language

English

Edition
Dewey
Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J